First Escape

a942135dd2d4d24305cd9750acccba7fI just had a bad day. No, yesterday was also a bad day and the day before yesterday was a bad day too. It had been a bad week. A real bad week and it depresses me. I am faced with a hell lot of school works and exams which I am not yet ready for, i got my month old phone’s LCD broken just yesterday, and I am broke. I’ve been crying myself to sleep for two days already for reasons I’d like to keep for myself. I feel like I’m a bomb and I’m about to explode. All these thoughts, these feelings, these heartaches and stress that’s been stored in my heart are weighing me down. So, I decided I should probably start writing again. Writing had always been my escape route. And it is once again.

3 thoughts on “First Escape

Leave a Reply

