The 100 All-Time Greatest Quotes About Falling In Love

Reading quotations about love always makes me feel all the feels in the world. Love is a beautiful thing. It makes us want to be a better person. It give us energy and inspiration. It makes us show that soft side of ourselves which we don’t usually put on display. I love the idea of love and I would definitely want to fall in love one day. When I do, I hope I fall with the right person. And I hope he catches me!

There are a hell lot of quotations and stories about love but this article included only 100 of the greatest and truest quotes about falling in love that ever came out of a known person’s mouth. Move around the world and you’ll see how love, falling in love, and falling out of love differ from different person’s perspectives. So don’t be too hard on yourself if so far your definition of falling in love is sad, depressing, or more of a negative thing. Maybe you just haven’t found the right person yet; the one person who would make you see how beautiful it is to love and be loved, to protect and be protected, to trust and be trusted.

And also! We don’t only fall in love with people, we can fall in love with books, movies, hobbies, pets, places, stories, songs, and melodies. When you feel like you’re about to fall, let yourself be. Remember that it’s better to love and get hurt than to not have loved at all. Love can take different forms, it just all depends on how we shape it.

3 thoughts on “The 100 All-Time Greatest Quotes About Falling In Love

  1. hey hi …. … 🙂
    The higher you build walls around your heart, the harder you fall when someone tears them down.
    … 🙂 … this is my favourite one .. although love is something harmful for me but yes i wish sometime that ok when will it happen to me again ??? .. 🙂 …..

    Like

    • I think loving can be harmful yes if we love too much to the extent that it destroys us. But I don’t want to say that love is harmful because I think it’s sole purpose is to help us grow and become better version of ourselves, if it’s destroying us then it mustn’t be love anymore. 🙂 If you had a previous relationship that didn’t work out, my sympathies are with you but I’m sure you’ll find the person for you one day so… just go on and when you feel you’ve found the right person, don’t be afraid to love once again 😉

      Liked by 1 person

      • thank you dear … its never the relations that give you sorrows , its the people … the same relation might actually work with some person that has failed earlier with other… so its the people not relations …. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment