People will always choose to remember that one thing you did wrong than the many good things you did for them.

If there is one thing I’d like my future self to always remember, it is that people make mistakes but they are not the mistakes they make.

Today was rough. I’m sick of expectations and false judgements. I just. I promise to not be blinded by the wrongs but to see the efforts exerted to make things right again. I hope God understands me. Because even if no one else does, He’s more than enough.

Leave a Reply

